come meet us (1)

Connecting Mountains - Sharing Wisdom.

Juan Apaza, Karina Davalos Concha and her daughter Piera (8yrs) will be arriving soon and there are some exciting workshops, events and opportunities that are being co-created.

If there is something that you want to co-create or participate in, or sign up for please contact us soon.

           Squamish: Heather Royal 604-848-8197 spiralhealing.homeopathy@gmail.com

           Shamanic Yoga Institute mastery classes: chris.selda@gmail.com

           Courtney: Roland Guenther www.vancouverislandhomeopathy.com

           North Vancouver: Maru Capilano aleiamusic@gmail.com

 Wednesday January 20 5-7pm Welcoming Gratitude Dinner to thank those of you who have manifested the Paqos arrival here. Location: DharmaKaya Room 1150 Edgewater Drive Squamish, BC.

Thursday-Friday January 21-22 1 hour  Energetic Healing Sessions in Squamish(must pre-book)

Saturday January 23 Mastery Teachings offered by The Shamanic Yoga Institute (Soul Retrieval) with Christine Selda

Saturday January 23 Community Ayllu Fire Ceremony with Andean Paqos (All welcome)

Sunday January 24 Mastery Teachings offered by Shamanic Yoga Institute (Sweat Lodge) with Squamish Nation Elder Shirley Lewis (workshop FULL)

Monday January 25 Stawamus Chief Despacho Ceremony

Thursday January 28 - February 3 Vancouver Island (see attached poster)

Thursday February 4 - February 8 North Vancouver 

Saturday February 13 - Mastery Teachings -offered by The Shamanic Yoga Institute with Don Juan Apaza and Karina Davalos Concha and Christine Selda

Sunday February 21-Monday February 22 - Full Moon Snow Camp Despacho Ceremony at Garibaldi Lake

Friday February 26 - Paqos will travel to Teotihuacan (thank you Maru & Leonardo in Mexico City)